Department of Arizona Officers 2019-2020
NameOfficeHome PhoneCell Phoneemail
John Rodriguez
Commandant
520-488-7476
jprodriguez11@cox.net
Larry Brown
Sr. Vice Commandant
623-546-3335602-821-0054
larryaz1@aol.com
Bob Wallace
Jr. Vice Commandant
928-237-9358
wallaceRM@cox.net
John Crawford
Judge Advocate

623-707-7002
johnrcrawford@cox.net
Bill Ebright
Nat'l Vice Cmndt, SW Div
480-434-2692

bebright2@aol.com
Pat Connell
Asst Natl Vice Cmndt SW Div
623-412-1561602-695-4471
C2674751@yahoo.com
Richard Hoery
Past Natl Vice Cmndt SW Div
775-537-6374
760-382-6265
hoery35@gmail.com
Kathy Reese
Adjutant Dept & SW Division

520-400-0327
ahr1962@aol.com
Mike Bellard
Paymaster/PR Committee

602-750-0135
mikedazobd@gmail.com
Frank Hofmann
Asst Paymaster

623-810-0019
fhofmann@cox.net
John Crawford

JA/VAVS/ADC SW Valley/

Old Breed/White Tank Mtn


623-707-7002
johnrcrawford@cox.net
OPEN
Homeless Veterans



Lloyd Dellacort
Marines Helping Marines
928-284-3989
928-202-7733
lloyd20@centurylink.net
Bill Sahno
Public Relations
928-472-6617
928-951-5259
colwsahno@gmail.com
Randy L Miller
Communications Officer
623-930-9370
623-764-4521
randy@raceaz.com
OPEN
Asst Communications Officer



Frank Alger, Jr.
Young Marines/Photographer
480-570-4032

frankwalger@aol.com
Mitchell Miramontes
Sgt-at-Arms
520-236-1805

mitchell.miramontes@yahoo
Gayle Smith
Scholarship Chair

520-490-6169
Gsmith8291@hotmail.com
Warren Quirk
ADC-Terr/Lake Hav/Kingman
928-329-9637
928-246-3233
wgquirk@roadrunner.com
Phil Carper
ADC-Tuc/CG/Marana/GV
520-370-1691

aidecampSE@gmail.com
Pete Constancia
ADC-SV/Benson/Tombstone
520-803-7231

petesburro@msn.com
Dave Lott

ADC-Fountain Hills/East Valley/

Saguaro/Quartermaster

480-689-1688

davelott67@gmail.com
Ken Moore
ADC-Flagstaff/Payson
928-830-6473

slmoore05@gmail.com
Ron Donaldson
Dept Tax Consultant/Chaplain
602-819-1922

rdcpapc@yahoo.com
OPEN
Marine for Life



Doug Sorensen
Viet Nam Veterans Coordinator
928-920-0138

samsor1@netzero.com


Sr. Vice Commandant

Larry Brown

17018 W. Artesia Drive

Surprise AZ, 85387-7580

623-546-3335

602-821-0054

larryaz1@aol.com

Commandant

John Rodriguez

1850 W. Saxony Road

Tucson AZ, 85713


Phone: 520-488-7476

 jprodriguez11@cox.net

Jr. Past ​​Commandant

Pat Connell  

Email: C2674751@yahoo.com


Jr. Vice Commandant

Robert Wallace

844 Maverick Mountain Trail

Prescott AZ, 86303

928-237-9358


​WallaceRM@cox.net