Commandant

Thomas Blair

623-584-6853

thomasblr59@gmail.com
Senior Vice Commandant

Pete Pervi

623-533-3094

papervi@hotmail.com

Jr. Vice Commandant


Frank Hofmann

623-544-5940

fhofmann@cox.net
Judge Advocate

Tony Abate

623-214-5613

aabate@cox.net
Jr. Past Commandant

Jerry Pontius

623-582-6677

jerrysandy162@netzero.net
Adjutant

Jim Aiello

623-266-1709

jimalo341@gmail.com
Chaplain

Rich Lombardo

623-266-1709

1marineguy@gmail.com
Sgt-at-Arms

Edward Garcia

951-850-9573

devildogg70@aol.com
Paymaster

*Linda Koerner

623-214-6927

lukelinda@msn.com
Quartermaster

James Becker

623-236-3605

kenoaz@hotmail.com
E-Vites

Frank Hofmann

623-544-5940

fhofmann@cox.net
Fund Raising

Sal Politi

623-566-2565

sal.politi@aol.com
Scholarship

George Williams

623-566-1494

gwilliams49@cox.net
Birthday Ball

Pete Pervi

623-533-3094

papervi@hotmail.com
Historian

Rich Lombardo

623-266-1709

1MarineGuy@gmail.com
Homeless Vets

Rod Thompson

623-566-5020

rthompsonldcc@cox.net
K-Bar Newsletter

Leon Vorters Jr.

623-910-2067

leon.vorters@gmail.com
Photographer

Vacant




Devil Dog Coordinator

PDD Luke Koerner

623-214-6927

lukelinda@msn.com
Veterans Services Officer

Vacant




Web Sgt

Larry Brown

623-546-3335

larryazl@aol.com
MCL Marathon

Tomy Abate

623-214-5613

aabate@cox.net
Toys 4 Tots

John Richter

623-225-7288

jprichter@cox.net