Commandant! Karl Wiseman

Sr. Vice Raymond Ojeda

Jr Vice Pamela Dal Porto

Judge Advocate, Leonard Barrow

Jr Past Commandant Ray Stueve

Adjutant-Paymaster, Ronald Clark

Chaplain, Karen Barrow

Sgt-at-Arms, Dick French


Commandant
Monte MacConnell

montemac@gmail.com
208-860-2902

Senior Vice Commandant
Karl Wiseman

Nazappraisalsolutions@gmail.com
928-282-7967

Junior Vice Commandant
Pamela Dal Porto

pdal@live.com
928-282-2438

Judge Advocate
Leonard Barrow

Karen435@qmail.com
928-282-7358

Junior Past Commandant
Ray Stueve

azstueve@gmail.com
928-821-3300

Adjutant
Ronald Clark

Ronjclark907@yahoo.com
928-284-2001

Paymaster
Lloyd Dellacort

Lloyd20@centurylink.net
928-284-3989

Chaplain
Shelley Fargo

Fargo76@hotmail.com
719-306-3943

Sgt at Arms
Jeff Fargo

fargoj@hotmail.com
805-440-6165

VAVS
Erika Dellacort

omomom@centurylink.net